简单的法国

法国是一个很容易爱上的国家,所以你不会惊讶地发现它是世界上最受欢迎和最受喜爱的旅游目的地之一,每年有数以千万计的游客和多种多样的度假选择各种各样,所以每个人都可以轻松轻松地找到自己。 有孩子的家庭、恩爱的夫妻、背包客、退休人员和年轻群体——您会很高兴听到在法国,应有尽有,应有尽有,应有尽有!

老少皆宜的有趣景点、世界上最著名的历史遗迹和旅游景点(埃菲尔铁塔吗?)、迷人的画廊、迷人的咖啡馆、世界上最好的餐厅、娱乐场所、远足小径、现有的购物中心带您去您在电影和酒店中看到的最梦幻的购物场所,而且价格范围不会让您有空间交付。

巴黎

巴黎是世界上最著名的城市之一,不仅因为它是美丽法国的首都,而且主要是因为它拥有世界上一些最重要的历史遗迹和旅游景点——埃菲尔铁塔,凯旋门、卢浮宫和巴黎圣母院。 除此之外,巴黎还是一个深受美食爱好者和任何胃口大开的人喜爱的地方、拥有许多别致和风格的购物中心、画廊和博物馆以及许多神奇而风景如画的角落,这些都是很有趣的发现在城里闲逛的时候。 这是一个适合任何车辆和一年中任何季节的旅行者友好城市,如果您还没有访问过它,它绝对是您的下一个度假目的地。

斯特拉斯堡

美丽的斯特拉斯堡是阿尔萨斯地区的首府,全年吸引着众多游客,他们想了解法国最美丽的地方之一。 这是在该国东北部附近城镇进行星际迷航的理想目的地,包括进入著名的黑森林。 的确,与法国其他地方相比,该地区的风景令人叹为观止,独一无二——乡村风格的木屋、桥梁和桥梁、水渠、色彩缤纷的小巷和不容错过的观景点……别忘了预订住宿进步。

里昂

里昂市不仅被认为是法国最热闹、最繁忙的旅游目的地之一——它还是一座年轻而多彩的城市,提供大量的娱乐、景点和有趣的景点,让您的时间充满乐趣,所以我们推荐您在至少在城里度过一个完整的周末假期,相信我们,你会想要更多。 这个快乐的城市以其迷人的博物馆、田园公园和令人兴奋的活动(如一年一度的灯光节)而闻名,但真正的亮点是不会让您无动于衷的一流餐厅。

波尔多

你觉得你的酒怎么样? 如果您喜欢它浓郁而丰富的美妙风味,并准备好打开您的食欲脉轮并潜入法国最美味城市之一的省份 - 您可以期待特别愉快的体验。 但不仅是优质葡萄酒,波尔多市被认为是该国最古老的城市之一,它吸引了历史和建筑爱好者、艺术爱好者、业余(和专业)摄影师以及有孩子的家庭,这里有许多景点可供选择。 准备好惊喜,不要忘记选择与您最喜欢的度假风格相匹配的住宿。

马赛

马赛是仅次于首都巴黎的第二大城市,被认为是普罗旺斯省的首府,对于那些想要了解真正的法国的人来说,这里是最值得推荐的地方之一,因为它拥有美妙的色调和风景和味道。 使马赛成为如此有吸引力的度假胜地的原因之一是它是一个港口城市,它是普罗旺斯最中心的地方之一,因此它自然地吸引了许多年轻人、艺术家和任何喜欢他的“肚皮式”度假的人。 海滩、画廊、大教堂和夜生活——完全在这里。 很高兴认识你——马赛。 你来了?

尼斯

有人认为尼斯是法国的终极自由城市,虽然它在战斗中并不孤单,但我们不会争论——它无疑是法国沿海城市中最令人愉快和充满活力的度假胜地之一,无论您是与家人一起旅行,独自一人,或介于两者之间 - 你会发现它特别有趣。 保存完好的海滩拥有快乐(和晒黑)的人们,一条热闹的长廊是城市的主要景点之一,一流的酒店(重点是特别豪华的豪华酒店)和一个绝不“无聊”的老城区。 我们不了解你,但我们正在路上……

科西嘉岛

科西嘉岛被认为是一个旅游目的地,充满活力和追捧,但对于以色列公众来说,它有点匿名和不合理——它是世界上最著名的将军之一(如果不是!)的出生地——而不是拿破仑波拿巴和他的房子(这当然成为了一个迷人的博物馆),它还有更多有趣的地方可供参观:博尼法乔 - 一个建在古老的马萨达上的港口城市,阿比萨 - 一个隐藏在岛屿山脉中的城市,提供轻松的远足径与那些为祝福者和库尔塔(Kurta)保留的人一起——这座城市是岛上夜生活和娱乐的中心。

简单的法国用其他语言: 阿拉伯语 | 中国 | 荷兰语 | 法语 | 德语 | 意大利语 | 葡萄牙语 | 俄罗斯 | 西班牙文

更多来自简单

Simply France

France is an easy country to fall in love with, so you will not be surprised to hear that it is one of the most popular and beloved tourist destinations in the world, with tens of millions of visitors every year and many and varied holiday options of all kinds, so everyone can find themselves easily and effortlessly. Families with children, loving couples, backpackers, retirees and young groups – you will be happy to hear that in France there is everything from everything and abundance and food – or her!

Fun attractions for young and old, historical sites and tourist attractions from the most famous in the world (Eiffel Tower anyone?), Charming galleries, stunning cafes, the best restaurants in the world, entertainment venues, hiking trails, existing shopping centers that will take you to the kind of dream shopping you see in movies and hotels Most and in a price range that will not leave you room to deliver.

Paris

Paris is one of the most famous cities in the world and not only because it is the capital of beautiful France, but mainly due to the fact that it has some of the most important historical sites and tourist attractions in the world – the Eiffel Tower, the Arc de Triomphe, the Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral. In addition to these, Paris is known as a place especially loved by culinary lovers and anyone whose heart goes through their stomachs, shopping centers with lots of chic and style, galleries and museums and lots of magical and picturesque corners that are just fun to discover while strolling around the city. This is a traveler-friendly city in any vehicle and any season of the year and if you have not yet visited it, it absolutely must be your next vacation destination.

Strasbourg

The beautiful Strasbourg is the capital of the Alsace region and attracts many visitors throughout the year, who want to get to know one of the most beautiful places in France. It is a perfect destination to embark on a star trek in the nearby cities and towns in the northeastern part of the country, including a foray into the famous Black Forest. Indeed, the landscapes in this area are considered breathtaking and unique compared to other places throughout France – country style wooden houses, bridges and bridges, water canals, colorful alleys and lookout points not to be missed… just do not forget to reserve your accommodation in advance.

Lyon

Not only is the city of Lyon considered one of the liveliest and busiest tourist destinations in France – it is a young and colorful city that offers plenty of entertainment, attractions and interesting sites that will fill your time with great fun, so we recommend you at least take a full weekend vacation in the city and believe us , You will want more. This happy city is famous for its fascinating museums, pastoral parks and exciting events like the annual Festival of Lights, but the real highlight are the excellent restaurants that will not leave you indifferent.

Bordeaux

How do you like your wine? If you like it deep and rich in wonderful flavors and are ready to open your appetite chakras and dive into the provinces of one of the most delicious cities in France – you can expect a particularly pleasurable experience. But not only fine wines, the city of Bordeaux which is considered one of the oldest cities in the country attracts both history and architecture lovers, art lovers, amateur (and professional) photographers and families with children will find many attractions to choose from. Be prepared to be pleasantly surprised and do not forget to choose accommodation that matches your favorite vacation style.

Marseille

Marseille is the second largest city after the capital Paris and is considered the capital of the province of Provence, which is among the most recommended areas for a trip for those who want to get to know the real France, for all its wonderful shades, landscapes and flavors. Among the things that make Marseille such an attractive holiday destination is being a port city that is one of the most central places in Provence, so naturally it attracts many young people, artists and anyone who loves his “belly-back” style holiday. Beaches, galleries, basilicas and nightlife – it’s totally here. So nice to meet you – Marseille. You are coming?

Nice

Some argue that Nice is France’s ultimate freedom city and while it is not alone in the battle, we will not argue – it is certainly one of the most pleasant and vibrant holiday destinations among the coastal cities of France and whether you are traveling with family, on your own, or anything in between – You will find it especially enjoyable. Well-kept beaches with happy (and tanned) people, a lively promenade that is one of the main attractions in the city, excellent hotels (with an emphasis on particularly luxurious luxury hotels) and an old town that is anything but “boring”. We do not know about you, but we’re on our way …

Corsica

The island of Corsica is considered a tourist destination, vibrant and sought after, but for the Israeli public it is somewhat anonymous and unjustifiably – it is the birthplace of one of the most famous generals in the world (if not the!) – not Napoleon Bonaparte and besides his house (which of course became a fascinating museum ), It has many more interesting places to visit: Bonifacio – a port city built on an ancient Masada, Abisa – a hidden city located in the island mountains and offers easy hiking trails alongside those reserved for the well-wishers and Kurta – the city that is the center of nightlife and entertainment Of the island.

Simply france in other languages: Arabic | Chiness | Dutch | French | German | Italian | Portuguese | Russia | Spanish